About US

Here some information about company and team
United Technology Systems is one of the leading and reliable in the field of security systems companies, we do not limit ourselves only to supply all the security systems requirements, but we also study and design and supervision, installation, monitoring and maintenance of each television surveillance companies and burglar alarms, security gates and garages gates and control panels in the doors and fire alarms systems acoustics, through a team of consultants and engineers design and implementation professionals, specialists and technicians in this field.
And United Technology Systems is the only agent for the UNIPOS European union Company specializing in the fire alarm systems with the highest international standards and international credits recognized in terms of quality and the right price.
And we have a very strong commitment to service and maintenance, and also strict confidentiality on our projects to enable our customers to independently manage their security systems.
We are committed to bringing the highest international quality standards to Egypt in the field of security and safety technologies.
Our vision:
To become the name given for those looking for the latest security tools and protection.
Our Goal:
Our goal is to guide our customers to a value for money investment that will ensure safety for premises whether they are offices, accommodations, public places, military bases, sensitive technical sites or banks and hotels.

Our Team

Eng. Ali Sayed Hasan

Eng. Ali Sayed Hasan

Executive Manager

ali.sayed@uts-eg.com
AbdelHakim Tohame

AbdelHakim Tohame

Sales Department

a.tohame@uts-eg.com
Mona Sayed

Mona Sayed

Purchase Department

purchase@uts-eg.com
Eng. Abdallah Ahmed

Eng. Abdallah Ahmed

Maintenance Department

a.ahmed@uts-eg.com
Eng. Mohamed Khalifa

Eng. Mohamed Khalifa

Project & Maint. Manager

m.khalifa@uts-eg.com
Ahmed Helmy

Ahmed Helmy

Sales Department

a.helmey@uts-eg.com
Aya Hamdy

Aya Hamdy

HR Department

hr@uts-eg.com
Samah Mahmoud

Samah Mahmoud

Quality Assurance Dep.

qa@uts-eg.com
Alsayed Salama

Alsayed Salama

Financial Department

finance@uts-eg.com
Mohamed Elaraby

Mohamed Elaraby

Sales Department

m.elaraby@uts-eg.com
Shrouk Ashraf

Shrouk Ashraf

Contract Department

contract@uts-eg.com
Eng. Mohamed Nasr

Eng. Mohamed Nasr

Electrical Project Dep.

.
Ahmed Ashour

Ahmed Ashour

Technical Office Dep.

a.ashor@uts-eg.com
Eng. Amr Sayed

Eng. Amr Sayed

Mechanical Project Dep.

amr.sayed@uts-eg.com
Mesbah Abdel Aziz

Mesbah Abdel Aziz

Warehouse Department

account@uts-eg.com

Mohamed El-Sayed

Mohamed El-Sayed

E-Marketing Department

.

Get In Touch Now

If you interested in working us, you can send inquiry in any time .
Whatsapp